Registrar's Office

Staff

Julie Spanbauer
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor
7spanbau@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 385

Samuel Conte
Consultant
sconte@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 772

Rebekah Saunders
Registrar
rsaunde@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 775


Kristen Moore Kordesh
Assistant Registrar, Records
mmoore02@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 773

Christy Urban
Assistant Registrar, Registration
curban@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 771

Earl Wallace
Student Assessment Manager
ewallac@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 778

Darlene Voight
Executive Assistant
7voight@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 474

Danita Clegg
Administrative Assistant
dclegg@jmls.edu
312.427.2737 ext. 776

Absent emergency situations, students must submit all requests to Academic Services in writing and must make an appointment with the Academic Services staff. Academic Services staff will then send a summary of the meeting and any action items to the student via email.

Contact Us

Registrar's Office
315 S. Plymouth Court, Room 211
Chicago, Illinois 60604

Spring Break Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Regular Office Hours
Mon-Thurs: 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Fri: 8:30–5 p.m.

General Information: academicservices@jmls.edu
Commencement Information: commencement@jmls.edu
Bar Certifications: barcert@jmls.edu

ecommons