Moot Court Honors Program

Andrews Kurth Moot Court National Championship Teams

As one of the top-ranked Moot Court programs in the country for the 2008-2009 acedemic year, The John Marshall Law School Moot Court Honor's Program is proud to announce its team for the 2nd Annual National Championship sponsored by the Blakely Advocacy Institute at the University of Houston Law Center. The competition ranks school's moot court programs throughout the year and holds a "best of the best" showdown the following Fall.

The 2009-10 team of Whitney Hutchinson, Jeremy Macklin, and Matt Kellam won the Second Annual Moot Court National Championship.

2010-2011 National Championship Competition Team

Team: Haley Douglass, Sean Hamann, & Brian Jones
Coach: Professor Ardath Hamann