School Directory

Department Heads

Ramsey Donnell
Associate Professor of Law Library
Director, Library & Technology

Ali Haleem
Director, Campus Safety & Security
Title IX Investigator

Michael Huggins
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications

Kimberly Isemann
Director, Career Services

Joseph Kearney
Director, Special Projects

Anita Nelson
Executive Director, Financial Aid

Lauren N. Prihoda Weiner
Director, Advancement

Rebekah Saunders

Peggy Ziemba
Director, Calendar & Events

Faculty Directors

Megan Bess
Director, Externships Program

Allison Bethel
Director, Fair Housing Legal Clinic

Kim Chanbonpin
Director, Lawyering Skills

Sarah Davila-Ruhaak
Co-Director, International Human Rights Clinic

Celeste Hammond
Director, Center for Real Estate Law

Renee Hatcher
Community Enterprise & Solidarity Economy Clinic

Joanne Simboli Hodge
Director, Moot Court Honors Program

Kathryn J. Kennedy
Director, Center for Tax Law & Employee Benefits

Paul Lewis
Director, Center for International Law

Daryl Lim
Director, Center for Intellectual Property, Information & Privacy Law

Hugh Mundy
Director, Center for Advocacy & Dispute Resolution

Damian Ortiz
Director, Pro Bono Program & Clinic

Shakira Pleasant
Director, Writing Resource Center

Steven Schwinn
Co-Director, International Human Rights Clinic

Michael P. Seng
Director, Fair Housing Legal Support Center
Director, Czech/Slovak Legal Institute
Co-Director, Restorative Justice Project

Debra Stark
Director, Family Law & Domestic Violence Clinic

Other Directors

Marlo Atchison
Director, Business & Finance

Jillian Berner
Interim Director, Veterans Legal Support Center & Clinic

Sharon Y. Cannon
Chief of Staff to the Dean

Nathan Cutler
Director, IP Trademark Clinic

Erik K. Fagrelius
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations,
Alumni Relations & Development

Judith Hamill
Director, Government Relations,
Alumni Relations & Development

Melissa L. Hansen
Director, Admission

Sheila Murphy
Co-Director, Restorative Justice Project

Kelly Anne Navarro
Director, Conflict Resolution Institute & Clinic

Maridonna E. Schaal
Director, Development Services,
Alumni Relations & Development

Jody Whisnant
Director, Information Technology Services

Steven Wiser
Director, IP Patent Clinic